Зарплата, от 4,000
Зарплата, до 4,000

Описание объявления

We are Mr and Mrs.Davies Cole from USA...

We have one energetic but delightful child aged of 1 years, His name is Robinson. we do not require much babysitting in the evening which means that you are free to enjoy these as you wish. On your days off you can enjoy the American weather on one of the many beautiful beaches just a short drive away.
We also have a summer house by the lake which we would like you to spend some time with us in.
I am a Production Engineer with Shell BP,America and works pretty hard, but enjoys going for walks in the glorious Texas city. My Wife is a teacher at the local high school here in Texas too where she teach biology to a range of children.. she had to accompany me when i was posted from the US to Canada . In her spare time she enjoy painting.
We would like an Au pair who will fit in with our lifestyle and enjoy their time with us.. You have a tastefully furnished accommodation.If you agree to take the position you shall be paid 2500 (Two Thousand Five Hundred Pounds Monthly)and shall be given a weekly pocket money of 500 pounds. Your residence shall be comfortably furnished within the Company housing estate. We are comfortable here as Shell pays us well however we cannot work effectively and take care of our kids hence our solicitation to you to come and Nanny for us.
My Wife, Jennifer would be home each time I go offshore. I stay for about a month or two and return home to spend time with my family. You shall undertake the following duties if you accept to work with us:
Care for & stimulate the child both mentally & physically, to ensure their intellectual, physical & social development.
Find out about activities in the local area. Ensure that the child get regular fresh air & exercise..
Plan & undertake activities on a one to one basis & with child. Develop speech, reading, numbers, letters, colors, social &