Главная страницаРаботаДругоеДругое

NANNY,DRIVER,HOUSE KEEPER AND PRIVATE NURSE NEEDED IN OUR HOME.

21 января 2012

Рассказать друзьям:
Пожаловаться на объявление
Зарплата, от 0
Зарплата, до 0

Контакты

Город Корец
Контактное лицо LARRY SMITH
Телефон
00-00 Пожалуйста, скажите владельцу, что вы нашли его объявление на Джази.

Описание объявления

We are a professional couple, my wife is a banker, while i work as sales executive for a a multinational oil company.My kids are easy going and relaxed, they would enjoy someone with lots of energy and enthusiasm. Having English as a first language is not required. We live in a great area with lots of nice parks, shops and restaurants – and there are loads of familiy with young children nearby with pairs /nannies so it will be easy to meet people. THE AU PAIR'S JOB..... The Au pair job will involve around 22 hours a week. Monday to Friday 7:30am to 10am getting children ready for school and a little light house work. 10am to 3pm free time. 3pm to 5:30pm pick up children from school and look after them.Saturday and Sunday are free for you. AU PAIR ACCOMMODATION: The au pair shall have a big room, huge, and has a double bed, with sitting area and TV/DVD/Video/Hifi. There is also a wireless broadband internet in the house!!Do well to send us your references or resume, and we would get in touch with them.We shall discuss travel arrangements in due course of which I would be of generous assistance to you. SALARY/WAGES ARE BELOW: AU PAIR/NANNY: £1000 weekly (weekly allowance £120). DRIVER: £1,200 weekly (weekly allowance £120). CHEF: £3,000 Monthly (weekly allowance £120). HOUSE KEEPER: £1000 WEEKLY (weekly allowance £120). PRIVATE NURSE:£1000 WEEKLY (weekly allowance £120). ABOUT OUR FAMILY: Number of children :2 Age of children:3 and 4 years of age. Our religion: Christian Language(s) we speak: English. Type of area we live in: Big Town. We have pets: Yes but friendly to strangers The Au pair will be required to drive: If he or she have the interest. We want our Au pair to stay between 6 months and 24 months. We smoke: No. Single parent family:No. Housework required of Au pair: Light. Au pair couples accepted: Yes. We have children with special needs: No. Elderly care is required: No. Prefer Au pair of gender: Female and Male. If

Объявления в соседних городах

предложения от частных лиц и компаний недалеко от Корца

No Photo
Желающим стать суррогатной мамой
Суррогатное материнство и донорство яйцеклетки – единственный шанс стать родителями для множества ст
13 декабря 2016
ЧерновцыРаботаДругое
Услуги суррогатной матери стоимость
Услуги суррогатной матери стоимость
Дорогие наши девушки проявите понимание и милосердие к бездетным Семьям! Девушки, желающие стать до
12 июня 2016
Скала ПодольскаяРаботаДругое
No Photo
шукаю роботу
Мене звати Вікторія,мені 15 років,шукаю роботу в місті Полонне.Стресостійка,комунікабельна,можу до к
13 апреля 2012
ПолонноеРаботаДругое
Менеджер по продажам, сотрудник cool-центра.
Icon 3
Менеджер по продажам, сотрудник cool-центра.
Если Вы в поиске интересной работы, то предлагаем Вам рассмотреть вакансию менеджера по продажам. Ко
23 июля 2015
ВинницаРаботаДругоеПродам
Центру Артемида срочно нужна  суррогатная мама
Центру Артемида срочно нужна суррогатная мама
Центр репродуктивной медицины приглашает женщин репродуктивного возраста, которые имеют детей, не им
29 августа 2014
КоростышевРаботаДругое
No Photo
Работа в Польше Германии Италии
Германия:Требуются водители на грузовой микроавтобус 3.5 тон кат Д ,работники на склады (сортировка,
7 февраля 2012
РовноРаботаДругое
No Photo
Послуги сурогатної мами
Клініка запрошує взяти участь у програмі репродукції людини. Дорогі наші жінки, ми Вам пропонуємо:
2 декабря 2016
ЧерновцыРаботаДругое
No Photo
Коммерческая организация
Хорошая команда под управлением грамотного руководителя ищет сотрудника в коммерческий отдел. Собеседование. тел. 063-05-49-992
16 мая 2012
ВинницаРаботаДругое
No Photo
Ищу попутчиков в Польшу
Проводится набор группы из 50 человек возрастом от 18 лет на фирму по изготовлению окон. Условия роб
8 апреля 2012
ВинницаРаботаДругое
No Photo
Робота в Польщі Візи Черга на Візи
Запрошення!!! Реєстрація на Візи по всій Україні Швидко.Великий асортимент робіт в Польщі.Оптові ціни та швидкість в виконанню роботи!Також пропонуємо співпрацю партнерам по низьких цінах!
1 июля 2016
Владимир ВолынскийРаботаДругое