Объявления в КорцеУслугиКлинингДругое

20 000.00 ₴

I need a Caring Nanny In my Home

9 июня 2012

Рассказать друзьям:
Пожаловаться на объявление
Цена 20 000.00 ₴

Описание объявления

My Name is Mr. Brett Caswill,I lived in LONDON,United Kingdom. My Wife work with German Construction company in London while i work as a sailor in United Kingdom.We are Out going, God fearing type that always love to treat other people real good the way we would love to be treated as well,I am looking for someone to get the children ready in the morning,prepare and clear up the family's breakfast,make the beds,and take the children to school, which is about a 1.5km walk away. The Nanny would then need to pick them up at 3.20and look after them until we get home.We will ask the Nanny to babysit 1-2 evenings a week.We have a really great cleaner, so there wouldn't be any heavy housework.There is a bit of light cleaning and laundry which would take about 90 minutes a day in total.There would be plenty of time free in the day to go to language school or part time studies,and there are a lot of good ones in the area.How does the Nanny live:The Nanny would have his/her own room, which is huge, and has a double bed, with sitting area and TV/DVD/Video/Hifi. There is wireless broadband internet in the house.Working hours:07.30 to 09.00 and 15:20 to 19:30 Plus about60-90 minutes of housework a day to fit in with the Nanny's schedule.25-30 hours a week Benefit:I would like you to know that i will be paying you a sum of ?450 pounds weekly for every weeks and a pocket money of ?200 pound per week for the buying of some things for yourself and i will also be responsible for some of the funds for your traveling documents.i would like to put my children in your care.My children are just lovers of computer games, not allergic and free to people especially to strangers.I would like to know if you would be care giver of my children,Kindly reply me via my private email below if you are sure to care for them from Monday - Friday.If you are really.. SALARY/WAGES ARE BELOW……… AU PAIR/NANNY: £2500 Monthly ,weekly (120) DRIVER: £2700 Monthly ,weekly (200) CHEF: £2200 Monthly ,weekly (250) HOUSE SITTER: £1200 Monthly ,weekly allowance (20

Контакты

Город Корец
Контактное лицо Mr Torres
Телефон
000000000000 Пожалуйста, скажите владельцу, что вы нашли его объявление на Джази.