Главная страницаУслугиНяни и сиделкиПродам

0.00 ₴


Описание объявления

I’m Alexandra Bruce from London,U.K I live in uk. A Business man and travels a lot We are looking for a decent nanny and Driver to take care of my 2lovely kids for me someone to get the children ready in the morning, prepare and clear up the family’s breakfast, make the beds, and take the children to school. The Au Pair would then need to pick them up in the afternoon and look after the kids until we get back home from work. We have a very hardworking cleaner, so there will not be any heavy housework. There is a bit of light cleaning and laundry so there would be more free time in the day to go to language school or leisure if applicable. How does the Au Pair live: The Au Pair would have her own room, which is huge, and has a double bed, with sitting area and TV/DVD/Video/Wi Fi. There is wireless broadband internet in the house. The Au Pair will have access to a personal car to run around if he/she knows how to drive.
Working hours:07.30 to 09.00 and 1520 to 1930Plus about 60-90 minutes of housework a day to fit in with the Au Pair’s schedule. 25-30 hours a week. Benefit: The Au Pair will be paid per week of 750Pounds and a pocket money of 200 Pounds per week. I will also be responsible for some of the funds for your traveling documents.
I seek the service of a neat,God fearing,capable and trusted International nanny and driver who is ready to relocate to London and live with my family..if anyone interested nanny or driver should contact me on: alexandrabruce20[at]yahoo.comOR alexandrabruce20[at]gmail.com